PureWay Compliance, Inc. does not provide quotes or pricing for installation services. You may contact one of the following select certified installers below or you may contact your own preferred dental technician.

  • Precision Dental Repair  (AZ) – (928) 460-3138 / precisiondental.clintrucker@gmail.com
  • Peek Dental Services (AL) – (205) 807-3372 / peekdental@gmail.com
  • Dental Sales and Service LLC (AL) – (251) 709-0710 / phil@dentalsalesandservice.com
  • Town and Country Plumbing (AR) – (479) 925-7833 / kyle@airtechnwa.com
  • Cowsert Dental Equipment (CA) – (415) 302-1265 / marxbox@earthlink.net
  • DANSEREAU DENTAL EQUIPMENT (CA) – (951) 549-1402 / harry@dhpdental.com
  • Dental Equipment Restorations (CA) – (951) 660-3650 / derestoration19@gmail.com
  • DES/DEN-A-VAC (CA) – (714) 961-7402 / karendes51@gmail.com
  • Interguide Dental (CA) – (650) 697-7744 / info@interguidedental.com
  • Marks Best Dental (CA) – 818-929-6686 / marksbestdental@Gmail.com
  • Mc Dental Equipment (CA) – (909) 648-2122 / mcdental1@ymail.com
  • RGM Dental Service (CA) – (909) 238-6086 / peoplewhoadventure@yahoo.com
  • White Stone Dental Equip. (CA) – (714) 493-9898 / whitestonedental@yahoo.com
  • Dutra Dental Service (CA) – (408) 482-7710 / crs.statim@gmail.com
  • Augusto's Dental Service Corp. (FL) – (786) 712-2697 / augustodentalservice@gmail.com
  • CoyneMed (FL) – (727) 735-1895 / brian@coynemed.com
  • Dental Handy Man (FL) – (608) 358-6554 / Dentalhandyman@gmail.com
  • Equipment Repairs and Maintenance (FL) – (561) 922-3399 / ermpb1@gmail.com
  • Florida Quality Dental Repair (FL) – (863) 529-6058 / flasinger@aol.com
  • Ocean Dental Sales and Service LLC (FL) – (904) 703-2135 / oceandentalsales@gmail.com
  • Papillon Dental Inc (FL) – (954) 684-0800 / ruben@papillondental.com
  • Solumed Dental,LLC (FL) – (954) 275-8873 / info@solumedd.com
  • Dental Equipment Repairs (GA) – (302) 291-2265 / service@dentalequipmentrepairs.net
  • Lyle Kawakami (HI) – (808) 256-8303 / lyle808@aol.com
  • All Practice Solutions (IL) – (630) 440-0600 / sales@allpracticesolutions.com
  • Bob's Dental Service (IL) – (630) 975-8245 / bobsdental@sbcglobal.net
  • Troy Schmitz - Dental Fix (IL) – (800) 586-0340 / Troy.Schmitz@dentalfixrx.com
  • Dave Corbin Services (IN) – (317) 506-7148 / drc7145@gmail.com
  • American Discount Dental (KS) – (913) 787-7147 / mikewwithers@yahoo.com
  • Penguin Dental  (KS) – (913) 424-6860 / bossykk@aol.com
  • Dental Equipment Specialists, LLC (MD) – (410) 257-2323 / dental.des@gmail.com
  • JK Dental (MD) – (443) 244-5744 / jkellydental@yahoo.com
  • Quality Dental Equipment, Inc. (MI) – (248) 291-6070 / paul@qualitydentalequip.com
  • Dental Services Inc. (MS) – (601) 260-9848 /DentalservicesMS2014@yahoo.com
  • JG Service and Supply (MS) – (901) 461-2549 / JGserviceandsupply@gmail.com
  • Yellowstone Equipment Service (MT) – (406) 599-5719 / yellowstoneind@gmail.com
  • Advantage Dental Solutions (NC) – (919) 223-4112 / Jjpayne11@gmail.com
  • Neese Enterprises (NC) – (704) 589-4380 / william.neese@dentalfixrx.com
  • TWC Dental Repair, Ltd. (NC) – (216) 789-7428 / twcdentalrepair@gmail.com
  • G Prashad Dental Repair Service (NJ) – (201) 665-7460 / yprashad@aol.com
  • JM Dental Repair (NJ) – (551) 404-7963 / jmdentalrepair@gmail.com
  • Waldo Romero  (NJ) – (917) 686-1635 / wrdental@hotmail.com
  • Xpress Dental Inc. (NJ) – (973) 350-9611 / xpressdental2@gmail.com
  • Dental Resources (NY) – (212) 864-4653 / tsajnani@aol.com
  • Dependable Dental (NY) – (631) 738-9729 / AL@dependabledental.biz
  • Kemper Dental Systems (NY) – (917) 613-3814 / kemperdentalsystem@yahoo.com
  • Medical Waste Services (NY) – (631) 629-4074 / medicalwasteservices01@gmail.com
  • The Dental Depot LLC (NY) – (732) 252-3265 / bobiavarone@yahoo.com
  • Dir Dental Repair (NY) – (516) 380-0275 / sustiny@yahoo.com
  • TWC Dental Repair, Ltd. (OH) – (216) 789-7428 / twcdentalrepair@gmail.com
  • Beaverton Dental Equipment (OR) – (503) 642-9277 / BeavertonDental@gmail.com
  • My Dental Products (PA) – (412) 965-4608 / mydentalproducts@verizon.net
  • Snyder Enterprises (PA) – (267) 772-3304 / snyderenterprises7@gmail.com
  • Camacho Dental Equipment (PR) – (787) 531-8484 / camachodental@gmail.com
  • Santos Bio Tech (PR) – (787) 983-8361 / santosbiotech@outlook.com
  • Dental Innovation (PR) – (787) 587-4501 / javyelo.seda@gmail.com
  • Mid South Dental Equipment (TN) – (901) 252-2426 / midsouthdentalequipment@gmail.com
  • Deluxe Mechanical (TX) – (972) 978-9100 / MKFink855@gmail.com
  • Sidewinder Dental (TX) – (281) 463-7258 / steph@sidewinderdental.com
  • Swisher Dental Equipment (TX) – (281) 351-8660 / michael@swisherdentalequipment.com
  • Texas Dental Repair (TX) – (713) 306-9257 / TexasDentalrs@gmail.com
  • Reliable Dental (TX) – (817) 927-5909 / wade@reliabledental.com
  • Watermark Plumbing (TX) – (469) 688-3724 / tim@watermarkplumbing.com
  • Dedicated Dental Services (VA) – (703) 380-7469 / DDSRepair1@gmail.com
  • E&W Dental Equipment Repair Service (VA) – (757) 660-9198 / ewdentalrepair@yahoo.com
  • Most Tech (VA) – (202) 643-1399 / dcdentalfix@gmail.com
  • Royal Dental Solutions VA (VA) – (252) 236-2176 / frank@Royaldentalsolutions.com
  • Dynek Dental Services (WI) – (414) 852-7151 / mark@dynekdentalservice.com

Interested in becoming a certified installer?

PureWay provides mail back and compliance solutions in all 50 states and we are always looking for new partners to help our customers have the most convenient install experience possible.

Request More Information

 

Still Need Help? Search Our Resources or Chat With A Team Member!
Learn More